Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Morning Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Santa Ana, CA & Huntington Beach, CA

30 total reviews

Morning Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morning Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosario S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Staff are friendly The clinic is very very clean
Janet R.
Submitted 07/05/21
Morning Dental was very professional. I get anxious when I go to the dentist, but I felt very comfortable. I liked how the dentist was honest with me and only did the work that had to be done.
Richard D.
Submitted 07/05/21
Receptionist was courteous and helpful. Dental assistant was nice, professional and attentive. Dentist also professional and honest. Overall a pleasant experience! I would recommend Morning Dental.
Bee Y.
Submitted 06/26/21
Excellent care and service by everyone.
Dennister M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Its always a pleasure to go to Dr. Bao for my dental care needs. Dr. Bao is very gentle and thourough. Dr. Bao is also a true professional.
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr was very knowledgeablr
Robert M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Nguyen and staff were very caring and professional. I will definitely be going back to see them in the future.
Henry D.
Submitted 03/03/21
One of the best office experiences. I got my appointment the same day. Very comfortable and friendly staff. Highly recommend them. I also forgot my drivers license in the office. And the front office staff drove to my home and returned my license.
Betty G.
Submitted 02/20/21
very good visit good people working. Office very clean
Patrick B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Clean, Friendly, very professional
Leanna D.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone was kind and helpful.
Jose S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Bao Nguyen and staff are courteous and try to deliver a satisfactory experience to all the patients.
Usama S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Friendly, professional staff!
Leilani G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Was seen very quickly and on time. Awesome service and great advice :)
Angelica S.
Submitted 12/15/19
Very satisfied with the service and the job that Doc. Nguyen do all the time. My parents are his patients and now me. But I’m planning to change my kids with him too, because he had a lot of experience and doesn’t hurt you like others dentists.
Guanghua Y.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience
Huong N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very enthusiastic and caring doctor.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great dental office. Everyone went above and beyond in getting my dental work approved through mu insurance and working with my constantly changing schedule. The dental work itself was quick and I'm very happy with the outcome! Thanks Bao and the offfice staff.
Belinda F.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was very happy with my experience. Very professional and fast. I called this morning and was able to get in right away. Everyone is very knowledgeable and nice. I am always pleased with my visit and Dr. Bao Nguyen. I highly recommend him.
Zien H.
Submitted 10/10/19
very good