Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Morning Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Santa Ana, CA & Huntington Beach, CA

15 total reviews

Morning Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morning Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guanghua Y.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience
Huong N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very enthusiastic and caring doctor.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great dental office. Everyone went above and beyond in getting my dental work approved through mu insurance and working with my constantly changing schedule. The dental work itself was quick and I'm very happy with the outcome! Thanks Bao and the offfice staff.
Belinda F.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was very happy with my experience. Very professional and fast. I called this morning and was able to get in right away. Everyone is very knowledgeable and nice. I am always pleased with my visit and Dr. Bao Nguyen. I highly recommend him.
Zien H.
Submitted 10/10/19
very good
Adrian C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very good
Veronica R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Fue cordial y muy amable tanto como el Dr y sus asistentes muy buena la experiencia en mi primervisita
Duy H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. very nice and helpful
Joyce C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Good Services
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Staff really cares about the patients, and understands dental care.
Betty G.
Submitted 06/02/19
Every thing went very well. Thank you
Mary R.
Submitted 06/01/19
I am a new patient at Morning Dental, my experience with Dr. Nguyen was very satisfactory he performed a deep root cleaning which was pleasantly painless before, during and after. I suffer no discomfort. Thank you Dr. Nguyen.
Gary Q.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very Professional Dentist. Very Fair and Reasonable prices.They Tell you the Truth about your Teeth and don’t try to do unnecessary work. I would highly recommend this Dentist.
Christopher F.
Submitted 05/25/19
very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleasant.
Alexis G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Staff is always so nice and courteous.